ABOUT US

Davide_clipped_rev_1.png
Davide Garbujo
Founder & Ceo
davide@tribeguitars.com
FOTO FIRMA E SITO_clipped_rev_1.png
Alice Pandini
CMO
alice@tribeguitars.com
Orin portnoy_clipped_rev_1(1).png
Orin Portnoy
US Sales Manager
orin@tribeguitars.com
Florian Jenisch CMG_edited.jpg
Florian Jenisch
 Sales Manager for Germany and Austria
Pro Guitar Distribution
f.jenisch@email.de

+49 0151 428 269 34
MIKE.jpg
Mike Brockbanks
Sales Manager 
United Kingdom

mike@tribeguitars.com
Adam.jpg
Adam Philips
Social Media Manager
adam@tribeguitars.com